Here’s a little incentive…

Since I’ve only been making my crocheted creations for a couple months now, I haven’t had the chance to gather any photos of my products in use. That being said, I’ve decided to offer the following incentive for my shop:

If you’re a newborn/baby/family photographer and wish to purchase something from my shop, I will gladly give you a 25% OFF discount IF you agree to send me photos of the product in use [Feel free to include your watermark on them. It’d be mutually beneficial for the both of us!]

If you’re a parent who is thinking of purchasing something for use in a photo shoot, I will gladly offer 25% OFF or FREE SHIPPING* if you send me photos of the product in use. If you use a professional photographer, please make sure there is a watermark on their images and/or they don’t mind if I use the photos. I don’t want anyone angry!

Send me a message for your respective code! This can also apply to custom orders.

-Kristina

*Within the United States

 

Leave a comment